Darin Janssen’s Weblog

Collaborative Project Final Prezi

For the collaborative project Jordan and I worked with Paul Park and his grade 7/8 class. For our reflection Jordan and I created a Prezi to show what we did.  Our Prezi is bellow.

I would like to thank Paul and his class for the opportunity to work with them. Due to the end of the university semester we were not able to finish the “final” presentations yet, but I will continue to help where I can.

Jordan was a great partner and I would also like to thank him for all he has done for the project. He is extremely good at designing excellent presentations.

We used WiZiQ to teach our lesson to Paul’s class and google docs to give feedback to the students helping them improve their presentations. Below are links to my two previous blog posts on the project and the lesson we taught.

Post # 1 – Collaborative Project

Post # 2 – Collaborative Project Rolls On

WiZiQ lesson – This is the recording of the lesson we taught. If you would like to watch it you will need to sign up for a free account. The recording is not the best because there is a lot of feedback. The first 15 minutes were our set up time so you will have to fast forward it.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “ECMP Collaborative Project“, posted with vodpod

April 19, 2010 Posted by | ECMP 455, General, school | 2 Comments