Darin Janssen’s Weblog

It has been a while

I have not posted in quite some time.  I had a busy summer and then I went straight into internship.  I made some choices as to what I had time for and what I did not and the blog went to the wayside.  I have a couple of reflections which I did at the end of internship I am going to copy and past into the blog before this one.

I have some more time now so I hope to blog some more, and I am taking the next level of educational computers in the new year so I will probably end up blogging for that class as well.

December 28, 2009 - Posted by | General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

