Darin Janssen’s Weblog

I had to share

Hello again,

It has been quite a while since I posted anything, but it has been a crazy summer. I have done lots of camping with my kids. Other vacation time with the whole family. I have spent many hours on the water in my Kayak and my canoe. On top of that renovations and yard work. I have not had much time for computer stuff other than checking my email. I am looking forward to school starting again so that I can return to a sum what regular schedule again. I hope that everyone has had a good summer. I now should have some time to catch up on my reading of blogs, checking out new web sites and hopefully write some blog posts.

What sparked me to write a post today was a video my wife showed me. Twin Baby Moose just had to shared. I hope you enjoy it.

Darin

August 13, 2008 - Posted by | General

1 Comment »

  1. Too cute, who knew sprinklers had such universal appeal!

    Comment by Corinne | August 14, 2008


Leave a Reply

