Darin Janssen’s Weblog

Twist in Fate

After many hours of frustration with uploading to youtube, I gave up. The real frustrating thing was that five minutes before I tried to upload the video I was able to upload my Pecha Kucha presentation to youtube on the first try. I then had a brain wave, why don’t I try teachertube. I created an account and within fifteen minutes I had my video uploaded.

This is a storybook that I created for my ELNG 325 class. I am also using it as part of my ECMP 355 final project, which I will be posting later. I hope you enjoy and try teacher tube it seems to work better than youtube so far.

Darin

April 10, 2008 - Posted by | ECMP 355, General

3 Comments »

  1. Very nice!

    It is really interesting to think about how your “path” in life is changed by what happens (or does not happen). Most people likely never even give it a thought.

    Comment by Marcel | April 10, 2008

  2. It’s a wonderful story! I thank God that he spared you that day! I Love you.
    Michelle

    Comment by Michelle | April 10, 2008

  3. That story really made me think about the way I do things from my day to day life. I struggle to put my family and friends before my work. At times this is good but I tend to do it to often. I liked how you connect your personal life to your university classes.

    Comment by dehalt | April 11, 2008


Leave a Reply

