Darin Janssen’s Weblog

Technology

I am slowly learning more about technology. When I was in school computers were just starting to be introduced in the schools. My schools had computer rooms where in elementary school we basically never went to, and in high school you had to take computer classes to use them. I never had jobs which required the use of any fancy computer programs. I have always been interested but never had an opportunity or the need to use computers. Before I started at the university I took a college prep course. In the course I learn XP, word, excel, outlook, and power point basics. I enjoy learning new things with technology and I think that this class will be a great help for me in the future.

Darin

January 15, 2008 - Posted by | ECMP 355, General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

