Darin Janssen’s Weblog

Class expectations.

My expectations for this class are that I have the ability to use computers in my classroom with more confidence. I am low on computer experience so any thing that I can learn is going to be of great help to me. I would like to learn how to use the internet more efficiently and learn about some cool programs and websites out there. My computer skills are limited but if given enough time I can usually figure things out. For example, I got a Blackberry over the Christmas break, it have taken me three weeks but I finally got it doing most of what it is I want it to do for me. The fact that it takes me so long to accomplish things with technology is a problem and hopefully I can learn some tricks during this course.

Darin

January 15, 2008 - Posted by | ECMP 355, General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

